Source: Pwinsider

Jay Lethal returns to the UK this August for a tour of the following cities:

* Friday 9th August – Infinite Promotions – Liverpool – infinitepromotions.co.uk vs. El Ligero

* Saturday 10th August – Wrestlezone Scotland – Aberdeen – wrestlezonescotland.co.uk with Scotty Swift vs. SMASH – Tag Team Championships

* Sunday 11th August – Attack Pro Wrestling – Dudley – attackprowrestling.bigcartel.com vs. Pete Dunne

* Wednesday 14th August – Live & Lethal: An Audience with Jay Lethal – Eros Comedy – http://skdl.it/14asZVY

* Monday 12th to Friday 16th August – Star Power Training – Beginner 30 Hour Training Seminars – Manchester – starpowertraining.com

* Friday 16th August – Southside – Nottingham – southsidewrestling.co.uk vs. Robbie X – Speed King Championship

* Saturday 17th August – Southside – Huntingdon – southsidewrestling.co.uk vs. Martin Kirby – Speed King Championship

* Sunday 18th August – Revolution Pro Wrestling – Sittingbourne – revolutionprowrestling.com vs. ‘Party’ Marty Scurll

* Monday 19th to Friday 23rd August – Star Power Training – Advanced 30 Hour Training Seminars – Manchester – starpowertraining.com

* Friday 23rd August – Pro Wrestling Kingdom – Birmingham – pwkingdom.com vs. Pete Dunne

* Saturday 24th August – Britannia Wrestling Promotions – Prestatyn, Wales – britanniawrestling.co.uk vs. TBA

* Sunday 25th August – FutureShock – Stockport – futureshockwrestling.co.uk vs. Zack Gibson

Go Check out all of our social media 

– You can now follow me (Andy) on my Twitter account is at https://twitter.com/AR_Official_94
_ You can like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/AR_Official/244148072390274 

Official Youtube Channel

official wrestling facebook page 

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Pro Wrestling Unleashed On Twitter



Leave a Reply.