There will be a gauntlet match next week featuring all of the Bound for Glory Series participants, which will be worth 20-points. After that match, the top four will be set and will move on to the September 12th No Surrender show. On that show, they will face of in a mini tournament, with the winner moving on to The Bound for Glory PPV for a shot at the TNA World Title. Hulk Hogan returned on Thursday night’s TNA iMPACT! broadcast and revealed all of this. They obviously had to make MAJOR changes and this is what we now have.

Magnus: 39 Points
Austin Aries: 35 Points
Bobby Roode: 34 Points
Jeff Hardy: 31 Points
Daniels: 30 Points
AJ Styles: 29 Points
Samoa Joe: 26 Points
Ken Anderson: 24 Points
Kazarian: 22 Points
Joseph Park: 17 Points
Hernandez: 7 Points
Jay Bradley: 7 Points

Leave a Reply.