#1 The Great Khali & Yoshi Tatsu def. Epico & Primo (unknown)
#2 Wade Barrett def. Zack Ryder (06:19)
#3 Curtis Axel def. The Miz to retain IC Champ (19:58)
#4 Natalya def. Aksana via submission (06:30)
#5 Chris Jericho def. Antonio Cesaro via submission (15:02)
#6 Sheamus def. Dean Ambrose (DQ) The Shield Interfered the match (09:39)
#7 Sheamus, Daniel Bryan & Kane def. The Shield; Sheamus pinned Ambrose (22:51)
#8 John Cena def Ryback in Table Match to retain WWE Championship (09:14); Cena AA Ryback through a table to get the victory

Leave a Reply.