Here is the list of the new champions crowned at last night's TNA Slammiversary PPV, Just as a reminder the full results are on the main news board.

Chris Sabin won the X Division Title in a Ultimate X Match beating Kenny King & Suicide.

At this time it stands as a new champion, Abyss returned & Beat Devon for the TV Title. 

James Storm & Gunner Defeated Bad Influence, Bobby Roode & Austin Aries, Then the previous champions Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez 

Leave a Reply.